Selasa, 20 April 2010
Waspadai Virus Baru : Jangan Download Adobe Flash player versi 10.37 hasil link video (Web Exploit: “Flash 10.37? Koobface)
[UPDATE] This is the koobface virus.
Today it looks like someone already got hit with it on Facebook and it will probably spread. Knowing the people who it was sent to, it looks like it will spread pretty fast. But other then that here is the new Web attack found today at 5:49 Eastern Time(-5GMT).
In this case its a link sent over Facebook, with a simple message:
Title: PPrivate vvideo wiith you.. Somebodyy publiished it
Message: L.O.L.
http://raven94.altervista.org/amaizingfilms/ link jangan di klik
For your own sake i ask PLEASE don’t click this link. It doesn’t infect your computer unless you download and run “setup.exe”. This is something that’s good i guess, but most people will download it anyways. It seems more like a phishing attack to get you to download a virus rather then anything else. I haven’t checked what it does yet, but will do so in a little bit, I would like to see what it does to the user.
Trying to gather information from the site itself, seems that quite possibly the maker of the virus is named “-WizArD-”. And the design seems to try and mirror YouTube with quite a few misspellings, everywhere actually. From such spellings errors as “YuoTube”, to misspellings in the Private message on Facebook.
The actual current version of Adobe Flash Player is “10.0.22.87?, and don’t download any Flash Player updates unless they are from http://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/ which is the only source for Flash Player i would EVER trust. I have screen shots for those people who would like to see what it looks like but don’t want to actually go to the site.
So do we call it the -WizArD- virus? Its almost classified as a worm, since its spreading it’s self. Will update later with anything i see that it chages in the registry and such.
LIHAT CONTOH TAMPILAN DI GAMBAR YANG DIBERIKAN
Kesimpulan :
Jika anda diberikan pesan untuk membuka sebuah video, dan anda klik link pada file video tersebut tapi video tidak bisa dilihat karena diharuskan mendownload dan menginstal Adobe Flash Player 10.37, jika anda klik tulisan instal yang ada pada tampilan seperti pada gambar maka akan muncul tulisan (setup.exe) kemungkinan ini virus dan apabila setelah selesai didownload dan anda klik file hasil download tadi (setup.exe) maka kemungkinan anda akan kena virus.
Saran yang didapat setelah mencari informasi di internet adalah jangan pernah mendownload file adobe flash player tersebut karena adobe flash sendiri belum sampai versi 10.37 tapi baru Adobe Flash Player version 10.0.32.18. sumber dari http://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/
contoh gambar :
untuk lebih jelasnya kunjungi web sumber dibawah ini, dan translate sendiri yaa..
Sumber : http://securityslacker.org/2009/06/10/web-exploit-flash-1037/
http://forums.adobe.com/thread/427496
www.google.com
http://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/ website download adobe flash dan lihat aja versi terakhirnya jelas berbedakan.
sebarkan berita ini agar virus tidak berkembang biak....
Today it looks like someone already got hit with it on Facebook and it will probably spread. Knowing the people who it was sent to, it looks like it will spread pretty fast. But other then that here is the new Web attack found today at 5:49 Eastern Time(-5GMT).
In this case its a link sent over Facebook, with a simple message:
Title: PPrivate vvideo wiith you.. Somebodyy publiished it
Message: L.O.L.
http://raven94.altervista.org/amaizingfilms/ link jangan di klik
For your own sake i ask PLEASE don’t click this link. It doesn’t infect your computer unless you download and run “setup.exe”. This is something that’s good i guess, but most people will download it anyways. It seems more like a phishing attack to get you to download a virus rather then anything else. I haven’t checked what it does yet, but will do so in a little bit, I would like to see what it does to the user.
Trying to gather information from the site itself, seems that quite possibly the maker of the virus is named “-WizArD-”. And the design seems to try and mirror YouTube with quite a few misspellings, everywhere actually. From such spellings errors as “YuoTube”, to misspellings in the Private message on Facebook.
The actual current version of Adobe Flash Player is “10.0.22.87?, and don’t download any Flash Player updates unless they are from http://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/ which is the only source for Flash Player i would EVER trust. I have screen shots for those people who would like to see what it looks like but don’t want to actually go to the site.
So do we call it the -WizArD- virus? Its almost classified as a worm, since its spreading it’s self. Will update later with anything i see that it chages in the registry and such.
LIHAT CONTOH TAMPILAN DI GAMBAR YANG DIBERIKAN
Kesimpulan :
Jika anda diberikan pesan untuk membuka sebuah video, dan anda klik link pada file video tersebut tapi video tidak bisa dilihat karena diharuskan mendownload dan menginstal Adobe Flash Player 10.37, jika anda klik tulisan instal yang ada pada tampilan seperti pada gambar maka akan muncul tulisan (setup.exe) kemungkinan ini virus dan apabila setelah selesai didownload dan anda klik file hasil download tadi (setup.exe) maka kemungkinan anda akan kena virus.
Saran yang didapat setelah mencari informasi di internet adalah jangan pernah mendownload file adobe flash player tersebut karena adobe flash sendiri belum sampai versi 10.37 tapi baru Adobe Flash Player version 10.0.32.18. sumber dari http://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/
contoh gambar :
untuk lebih jelasnya kunjungi web sumber dibawah ini, dan translate sendiri yaa..
Sumber : http://securityslacker.org/2009/06/10/web-exploit-flash-1037/
http://forums.adobe.com/thread/427496
www.google.com
http://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/ website download adobe flash dan lihat aja versi terakhirnya jelas berbedakan.
sebarkan berita ini agar virus tidak berkembang biak....


0 komentar:
Posting Komentar